Asheville Brews Cruise

French Broad Brewing Company:  http://frenchbroadbrewery.com/
Pisgah Brewing:  http://pisgahbrewing.com
Hi-Wire Brewing: http://hiwirebrewing.com
Altamont Brewing Company:  http://altamontbrewing.com
Catawba Brewing Company:  http://catawbabrewingco.com
Highland Brewing Company:  http://highlandbrewing.com
Green Man Brewery:  http://greenmanbrewery.com
Twin Leaf Brewery:  http://twinleafbrewery.com
LAB (Lexington Avenue Brewery):  http://lexavebrew.com
One World Brewing:  http://oneworldbrewing.com

Newsworthy: Asheville BC won their 1st Certificate of Excellence for this year!

Atlanta Brews Cruise

Sweetwater Brewing Company: http://sweetwaterbrew.com
RedBrickBrewing:  http://redbrickbrewing.com
Monday Night Brewery:  http://mondaynightbrewing.com
Jailhouse Brewing:  http://jailhousebrewing.com
Second Self Brewing:  http://secondselfbeer.com
5 Seasons Westside Brewing:  http://5seasonsbrewing.com

Newsworthy: Atlanta received their Certificate of Excellence from Trip Advisor for the 2nd year in a row!

Boise Brews Cruise

Sockeye Brewing:  http://sockeyebrew.com
Crooked Fence Brewing:  http://crookedfencebrewing.com
Payette Brewing: http://payettebrewing.com
Haff Brewing:  http://haffbrewing.com
County Line Brewing:  http://countylinebrewing.com
Edge Brewing:  http://edgebrew.com

Charlotte Brews Cruise

Heist Brewery: http://heistbrewery.com/beers
The Unknown Brewing Company:  http://unknownbrewing.com
Birdsong Brewing Company:  http://birdsongbrewing.com
Olde Mecklenburg Brewery:  http://oldemeckbrew.com
Sycamore Brewing Company:  http://sycamore.beer
Lenny Boy Brewing Company:  http://discoverlennyboy.com

Charleston Brews Cruise

Holy City Brewing:  http://holycitybrewing.com
Palmetto Brewery:  http://palmettobrewery.com
Westbrook Brewing:  http://westbrookbrewing.com
Tradesman Brewing Company:  http://tradesmanbrewing.com
Coast Brewing Company:  http://coastbrewing.com
Revelry Brewing Company:  http://revelrybrewingco.com
Frothy Beard Brewing:  http://frothybeard.com

Chicago Brews Cruise

5 Rabbit Cerveceria  http://5rabbitbrewery.com
Begyle Brewing  http://begylebrewing.com
BuckleDown Brewing  http://buckledownbrewing.com
Church Street Brewing  http://churchstreetbrew.com
Flossmoor Station Brewery  http://flossmoorstation.com
Goose Island Beer Company  http://gooseisland.com
Hopvine Brewing Company    http://hopvinebrewingcompany.com
Horse Thief Hollow Brewing Company  http://horsethiefbrewing.com
Lagunitas Brewing Company  http://lagunitas.com/taprooms/chicago
Lake BlufLake Bluff Brewing Company  http://lbbrew.com
Lake Effect Brewing Company  http://lakeeffectbrewing.com
Maplewood Brewery & Distillery  http://maplewoodbrew.com
Motor Row Brewing  http://motorrowbrewing.com
Nevin's Brewing Company  http://nevinsbrewing.com
One Trick Pony Brewery  http://ponybrewing.com
Revolution Brewing  http://revbrew.com
RAM Restaurant & Brewery  http://theram.com
Tighthead Brewing Company  http://tightheadbrewing.com
Two Brothers Brewing Company  http://twobrothersbrewing.com
Vice District Brewing Company  http://vicedistrictbrewing.com
ZümBier  http://zumbier.com

Newsworthy: http://www.chicagotribune.com/entertainment/dining/chi-how-to-get-to-three-floyds-brewing-20150423-story.html

Denver Brews Cruise

Breckenridge Brewery:  http://breckenridgebrewery.com
Strange Craft Beer Company: http://strangecraft.com
Wits End Brewing Company:   http://witsendbrewing.com
Renegade Brewing Company:  http://renegadebrewing.com
Black Sky Brewing Company: http://blackskybrewing.com
Lost Highway Brewing Company:  http://losthighwaybrewing.com
Colorado Cider Company:  http://coloradocider.com
Pints Pub Brewery/Freehouse:  http://pintspub.com

Newsworthy: Brent in Denver received a Hall of Fame Award from Trip Advisor.  That means 5 years in a row of winning the Certificate of Excellence from TA!

Nashville Brews Cruise

Black Abbey Brewing Company:  http://blackabbeybrewing.com
Village Brewhouse & Marketplace: http://facebook.com/VillageBrewhouseandMarketplace
Czann's Brewing Company:  http://nashvillebreweries.com/czanns-brewery
Fat Bottom Brewing:  http://fatbottombrewing.com
Jackalope Brewing Company:  http://jackalopebrew.com
Yazoo Brewing Company (coming soon on Friday tours):  http://yazoobrew.com
TailGate Beer Brewery(coming soon on Friday tours):  http://nashville.com/brewery/tailgate-beer-brewery

Raleigh Brews Cruise

AVIATOR BREWING COMPANY: www.AviatorBrew.com
BIG BOSS BREWING COMPANY: www.BigBossBrewing.com
BOMBSHELL BEER COMPANY: www.BombshellBeer.com
BULL CITY CIDERWORKS: www.BullCityCiderworks.com
CAROLINA BREWING COMPANY: www.CarolinaBrew.com
COMPASS ROSE BREWERY: www.CompassRoseBrewery.com
DRAFT LINE BREWING: www.DraftLineBrewing.com
FULLSTEAM BREWERY: www.Fullsteam.ag
GIZMO BREW WORKS: www.GizmoBrewWorks.com
LONERIDER BREWING COMPANY: www.LoneriderBeer.com
LYNNWOOD GRILL: www.LynnwoodGrill.com
NEUSE RIVER BREWING CO.: www.neuseriverbrewing.com
PONYSAURUS: www.PonysaurusBrewing.com
RALEIGH BREWING COMPANY: www.RaleighBrewingCompany.com
TRIANGLE BREWING COMPANY: www.TriangleBrewery.com
WHITE STREET BREWING COMPANY: www.WhiteStreetBrewing.com

Savannah Brews Cruise

Southbound Brewing Company:  http://southboundbrewingco.com
Coastal Empire Beer Company:  http://coastalempirebeer.com
Service Brewing Company:  http://servicebrewing.com
Moon River Brewing Company:  http://moonriverbrewing.com

Space Coast Brews Cruise

Bugnutty Brewing Company:  http://bugnutty.com
Intracoastal Brewing Company:  http://intracoastalbrewingcompany.com
Charlie and Jakes Brewery & Grille:  http://cjbrewery.com
Florida Beer Company:  http://floridabeer.com
Cocoa Beach Brewing Company:  http://cocoabeachbrewingcompany.com

Newsworthy: http://www.10best.com/destinations/florida/space-coast/articles/space-coast-brews-cruise-hits-regions-best-microbreweries/?hootPostID=0301179a6360ff07210ccb4adc35135a

Tampa Bay Brews Cruise

Tampa Bay Brewing Company:  http://tampabaybrewingcompany.com
Coppertail Brewing Company:  http://coppertailbrewing.com
Angry Chair Brewing Company:  http://angrychairbrewing.com
Southern Brewing & Winemaking:  http://southernbrewingwinemaking.com
Green Bench Brewing Company:  http://greenbenchbrewing.com
St. Pete Brewing Company:  http://stpetebrewingcompany.com
3 Daughters Brewing:  http://3dbrewing.com
Florida Avenue Brewing Company:  http://facebook.com/floridaavebrewco
Six Ten Brewing:  http://facebook.com/SixTenBrewing
Rapp Brewing Company:  http://rappbrewing.com
Pair O'Dice Brewing Company:  http://pairodicebrewing.com
Three Palms Brewing:  http://threepalmsbrewing.com

 

Need a Brews Cruise
in your town?

Every day new breweries open their doors to showcase their talents, resulting in some really amazing beer towns around the country. It is our mission to help visitors meet these brewers and enjoy their tasty crafts. Our tours operate with a minimum of 4 craft brewery options, so if you think your city has what it takes to start a Brews Cruise, please contact us HERE